The Two Assessments All Couples Should Take – 032

In this solo episode I cover two assessments that are valuable for all couples to take.

The first assessment or quiz is the 5 Love languages . This quiz enable you to learn each others love languages.  See my previous blog on this.

Here is the book by Gary Chapman, The Five Love Languages, The Secret to Love that Lasts.

The second assessment is the CliftonStrengths previously known as StrengthsFinder. This assessment enables you to learn each others 34 strengths themes.  Everyone has their own unique themeprint of the 5 signature themes. There is only a 1 in 33 million chance of someone having the exact same top 5 themes in the same order as you.

You can obtain the CliftonStrengths assessment at the Gallup Store or by contacting me. I am a Gallup Certified Strengths Coach. I can also help you if you would like coaching on your CliftonStrengths assessment.

After you and your partner have taken these assessments you will have a much better understanding of how to show your love for each other and the strengths themes that you each have.

“The object of love is not getting something you want, but doing something for the well-being of the one you love.” – Gary Chapman 

Be Great!



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2024 Ascent Performance Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?